UPGRADE OF NATIONAL ROAD R573 (MOLOTO ROAD), GAUTENG PROVINCE			
Sector	INTERESTED Organisation	AND AFFECTED PARTIES DATABAS	SE Role
Sector	Organisation	Ms Rudzani Mukheli	Deputy Director: Environmntal Planning and ope
Local Municipality	City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality	Councillor Hannes Coetzee	space Ward Councillor (Ward 96)
		Councillor Freddie Pienaar	Ward Councillor (Ward 99)
		Mr Gawie Jansen van Vuuren	Chief Engineer
		Mr Lutz Johannes	Deputy Director:Roads and Transport Departme Transportation Planning Division
		TVII Edit Solidinies	Integrated Roads Planning Sub-Section
			Roads and Transport Department
		Mr Ben Molleman	Transportation Planning Division Integrated Roads Planning Sub-Section
		Mr Frans Mouton	Water Conservation and Water Demend
			Management & Water and Sanitation Planning
Commentary Authorities Authorities	Gauteng Department of Agriculture and	Ms Boniswa Belot	Administrative Unit of the Sustainable Utilisation
	Rural Development		the Environment (SUE) Branch
	Gauteng Department of Roads and		
	Transport	Mr Ernest Mashaba	Director Design Services
	Department of Water and Sanitation	Mr Thato Mjona	Commentary Authority
	·	,	
	Department of Rural Development and		
		Solomon Maruma	
	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and	Mr Stanley Tshitwamulomoni	Acting Director: Biodiversity Conservation
	Environment (DFFE) (Biodiversity		
	Management		
	South African Civil Aviation Authority	Ms Evelyn Shogole	Aviation Environmental Compliance Departmen
	Department of Forestry, Fisheries and		Directorate: Forestry Regulation and Oversight,
	Environment (DFFE)	Ms Mulalo Sundani	Designation: Environmental Impact Managemen
	Was dark a see National Almost	Mr Nnditsheni Madavha	Airport Manager
	Wonderboom National Airport	Ms Emily Tshehla Mr Vicky Lourens	Safety Officer  Maintainence Manager
ritage Authorities	PHRAG	Ms Tebogo Molokomme	Commentary Authority
	SAHRA	Ms Ragna Redelstorff	Commentary Authority
NGOs and Other Associations	Wessa	Ms Delana Eksteen	
Associations	Transnet	Modipadi Maboko	
Existing Services	City of Tshwane Metropolitan		
	Municipality (Energy and Electricity Division)	Mr Frans Manganye	Executive Director
Landowners	First Land Development Limited	Mr David Hill	Land Owner Representative
	(Quarry 6) Murray INC Attorneys (on behalf of the	Data Mariana	110
	Landowner) First Land Development Limited	Peter Murray	Land Owner Legal Representative
	(Quarry 6)	Bruno Frigenti	
Registered I&APs	Ditjabe	Dirk Boshoff	Community Member
		Hennie and Annetjie Visser	Community Member
		Alta Schoeman Adri de kock	Community Member Community Member
		Jappie Cronje	Community Member
		A kreft & Rainer Kreft  Belinda Boshoff	Community Member Community Member
		Gonda van Ekeren	Community Member
			<u> </u>
		Rhona Brooks	Community Member
		Jaap Rademeyer Christa Droste	Community Member Community Member
		Siphiwe Skosana	Community Member
		Simonee Jurie Wessel	Community Member Community Member
		Frans Malema	Community Member
		Andre Briedenhann De Beer Lwellyn	Community Member Community Member
		Martinus Stander Sean Grove	Community Member
		Alfred Mazwi	Community Member Community Member
	Maroelani Estate	Norman Kwadi	Community Member
		Jurie Wessels/Marie Wessels	Community Member
		Dawid Fourie	Community Member
		Gideon Fourie	Community Member
	Moloto Communal Property Associaiton	Anastacia Makua Simphiwe Skosana	Community Member Community Member
		Moses Skosana	Community Member  Community Member
	The Sphinx Farmers Association	Raymond Plisic	Community Member
		Steven	Community Member
		Izak Labuschagne	Community Member
		Sonja Scheepers Sisi Du toit	Community Member Community Member
		Steven Geldenhuys	Community Member
		Iwan Pistorius Riaan van den Berg	Community Member Community Member
		Tom Muller	Community Member
		Theo Strauss	Community Member
		JPJ Labuschagne	Community Member
		Jacques Du Randt	Du Randt & Du Preez